Adjust: Release The Sharks

€2.00 * €8.00 * (75% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • LOW023
SUPER LOW PRICE FOR THIS EXCELLENT RECORD! As 2010 draws to a close, Low Res Records... more
Product information "Adjust: Release The Sharks"


As 2010 draws to a close, Low Res Records makes one last shot at the buzzer with a veritable milestone of mayhem, the 23rd enigma in the shape of a new and long overdue DJ Adjust record.

‘Release The Sharks’ is a four tracker of abusive speaker therapy constructed in the spirit of recreational headbanging most would call haptic technology for heshers.
Possessing the demonstrative power of potential that pokes at the ear pupils, the new Adjust record is a leaning tower of rhythm inconsequentials that cast a dark shadow over the deliberate composition of controlled chaos. A study in pure acceleration from the opening track ‘Eveready/9-Lives’ and it’s nod to Frances Tipton Hunter and his black cat, to the track ‘Deux’ which draws subtle influence from early Fischkopf releases taking cues from industrial appliance rhythms that swell into monstrous episodes of hi-fidelity gate crashing. Distorted electronic kick drums translate into rarified air violence and simultaneously unleash the Kraken bass blasts. Zeus and his harem of honeys would be proud. A true modern Midwest exercise in reticent aggression. Varying tempos of grindfunk sonically spread over four tracks of fortified ass-kick. This is
popular music for the future prolific and stratopunk pioneers of tomorrow… delivered today.


A1 - Eveready/9-Lives 4:35

A2 - Deux 4:46

B1 - Laserdrive 5:42

B2 - Return To Detroit 4:40

Related links to "Adjust: Release The Sharks"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Adjust: Release The Sharks"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

I have read the data protection information.

Fobia (Seven Samurai 01) Fobia (Seven Samurai 01)
€2.00 * €5.00 *
Adjust: Titan Remixes Adjust: Titan Remixes
€7.00 * €9.00 *
Poxxe: Iono Poxxe: Iono
€4.00 * €8.00 *
V/A: Amalgam V/A: Amalgam
€2.00 * €8.00 *
Bambule (Praxis 29) Bambule (Praxis 29)
€5.00 * €10.00 *
Polemik Viktor: Marasm 37 Polemik Viktor: Marasm 37
€4.00 * €9.00 *
Memero: Spaety/Ctrl+Z Memero: Spaety/Ctrl+Z
€3.00 * €6.00 *
Mad EP: Bass.hed Mad EP: Bass.hed
€3.00 * €13.00 *
V/A: Marasm 15 (12") V/A: Marasm 15 (12")
€5.00 * €8.00 *
Umkra: Gaasperlash 14 H Umkra: Gaasperlash 14 H
€3.00 * €8.00 *