The Wirebug: Factory Food Remixed

The title track of The Wirebug’s 2019 album Factory Food (Praxis 57) is getting the remix treatment by [M], Killabomb, Kovert, Psychic Defence and an extended mix by Dan Hekate, aka The Wirebug himself.

A truly international line-up with artists from Brazil, Kenya, the UK, US and Germany is adding new dimensions to The Wirebug’s own take on industrial beats and noise.

Cover art by Luke Hekate.

Released on June 1, 2024 via the Praxis Bandcamp!

Artist links:

Other players:

Factory Food Remixed on YouTube via Noise & Politics
This entry was posted in Discography, Praxis Download Store, Releases and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>