Base Force One: The Point of No Return (Nihil Fist Remix)

Artist: Base Force One
Remix: Nihil Fist
Title: The Point of No Return
Label: Praxis
Series: Praxis Digital Remix Series
Catalog Number: PraxisX4
Release Date: 01-05-2023

Out May 1st, 2023 – Nihil Fist remix of Base Force One’s The Point of No Return from the 1997 EP Welcome to Violence (Praxis 27). Number 4 in the Praxis Digital Remix Series.

Written and produced by Christoph Fringeli. Remixed by Nihil Fist.

Mastered by Alex Buess and Nihil Fist.

Exclusively available on the Praxis and Nihil Fist Bandcamp pages.

This entry was posted in Discography, Praxis Download Store, Praxis News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>