Special Promotion for the Start of 2014 @ the Praxis Shop online & in Berlin

We start the new year with a special promotion: Order now from the online shop – or shop at our Berlin store – for 20 euro or more and you can choose a free additional record from a list of 12 of our own productions that appeared over the years. 

In the online store just choose it when you check out and the record will be added to your shopping cart for free.

These titles are on offer right now (subject to availability, titles may change in the coming weeks, offer will be valid as long as stocks allow, but at the most until end of february):

Adjust: Release the Sharks (Low Res 023)

Amboss: Kompressorwahn (Sub/Version 014)

Base Force One: Expenditure of Excess Energy (Still Raven 002)

Bong-Ra: Vitus Blister (Zhark 12018)

DJ Controlled Weirdness: South London Bass (Unearthly 006)

Fanny: The Great American Fear Meter (Girlcum 001)

Fobia (Seven Samurai 01)

Hecate at the Seven Gates (Zhark 12007)

Hecate: Seven Veils of Silence (Zhark 12013+7003)

Kovert: Jaffna (Sub/Version)

Poxxe: Iono (Darkmatter 12003)

V/A: Beats from Beyond (Dirty Needles 004)

These are all excellent releases that were originally manufactured and/or exclusively distributed by Praxis. Only limited contingents are available for this promotion.

Shops, Distributors, Wholesalers: Remember that you can apply for a special login which allows you to see the wholesale/distro prices of the Praxis Shop. ALL titles are also available for wholesale!

Many improvements are on the way to the store, so keep checking back! We are also re-starting a specific shop blog HERE for news between the newsletters!

This entry was posted in Praxis News. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>